top of page

The Complete Chakra Healer Kit are the seven healing crystals used for complete balancing and healing of the Chakra energy system. The Chakra are energy centers that seem to be aligned with the major nerve plexus centers in the body.

This set includes your seven healing crystals (large between 1″ – 1 1/2″ stones) to align your Chakra centers. The stones include red jasper, carnelian, citrine, aventurine, blue agate, dumortierite  and amethyst.

This complete Chakra set comes smudged (blessed), in an organza gift bag with complete instructions, tips, and specific healing information on how to balance, re-align and improve your energies around these major nerve centers.

This kit also contains a sampler of  “Chakracology” perfume, a Chakra herbal tea sample and Chakra incense to complete this fantastic healing package!

Complete Chakra Healer Kit quantity


Chakra Healer Kit

Excluding Sales Tax |
    bottom of page